Ignatius of Loyola

The Society of Jesus, a Christian Religious order founded by
St. Ignatius of
Loyola in 1540 has been active in the field of education throughout the world... More+

Calendar



September 2017




S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14 15 16
17 18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29
30
•Annual Athletic Meet – Std. V To XII
   (Friday, Sep 1, 2017)
• Bakrid
   (Saturday, Sep 2, 2017)
• Sports Holiday
   (Monday, Sep 4, 2017)
•Teachers’ Day
   (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017)
• Nativity of Our Lady - Holiday
   (Friday, Sep 8, 2017)
• Half Yearly Exams commence
for Std. I to XII
   (Saturday, Sep 9, 2017)
• International General Knowledge Olympiad
   (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017)
• Mahalaya Amavasya - Holiday
   (Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017)
• First Term Vacation Commences / Dasara Holiday
   (Saturday, Sep 23, 2017)
• Ayudha Pooja
   (Friday, Sep 29, 2017)
• Vijaya Dashami
   (Saturday, Sep 30, 2017)